SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

East Local Area Committee

Meeting held 19 May 2021

PRESENT: Councillors David Barker, Mike Drabble, Terry Fox, Dianne Hurst,

Mazher Igbal, Ben Miskell, Anne Murphy, Zahira Naz, Sioned-

Mair Richards, Jack Scott and Sophie Wilson

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Mary Lea.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Mary Lea be appointed Chair and Councillor Anne Murphy be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held at least four times per year, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair

This page is intentionally left blank